What I Should Have Purchased x 2

 

I saw this picture at Goodwill…twice.  The first time I loved it, picked it up, checked out the price, carried it around, and put it down.  I love it, but it is not the style that is in my house right now.  I could totally see this in lots of other homes, but not in mine.  I thought about buying it and giving it to a friend for their house, and then I checked myself.  I don’t need to buy more junk!  (When I say junk I mean awesome, old things.)  So….I left it.

I came back, it was still there….I thought about it….I remembered my self talk about junk….I left it again.  If I ever open a store there are so many things I will buy like this.  Until then, I am just saying NO!

Leave a Reply

