Special Finds

Look at what I found at an antique store!

Isn’t this a beautiful bracelet?  I love the fob on it.  Notice the price…$3.00!!!  I love it!

I also found these beautiful cards from 1916 and 1917.

They are “picture lessons” that have a bible story picture on the front and a lesson on the back.
 I got this whole pile of beautiful story cards for $5!  I am looking forward to all of the fun ways I can use these!
I also got these included in the $5 deal!  They are “fairy tale” books distributed that have a charming story on the inside and a promotion for Jell-O on the back.  
I love a good find!

Leave a Reply

