Friday Book Review

Image: amazon.com

In honor of Pioneer Woman coming to my town soon, (visit the link here to see if she is coming your way), I am making her book Black Heels to Tractor Wheels my Friday book review.  I first was introduced to Ree’s blog: thepioneerwoman.com through some friends of mine and I immediately loved it!  She has a fun sense of humor and takes amazing pictures, something that I need to work on for my blog!

When I found out Ree was writing the story of how she and “Marlboro Man” got together, I just had to read it.  This book is a quick, lighthearted read, and I found myself laughing along with Ree as she described the circumstances surrounding her humorous and sweet relationship with her now husband.  I recommend this book for anyone who would like a light read with a happy ending.  We can all use those every once in a while!

Leave a Reply

