Friday Book Review

My dad first introduced to Brennan Manning.  Dad always has great ideas for books to read and he gave me my first Brennan Manning book, The Rabbi’s Heartbeat.  From that first book I was hooked.  I love the messages of grace and unconditional love that Brennan shares.  In his latest, and perhaps final book All is Grace, Brennan shares about the life experiences he had that made him hope for, and finally experience the grace that he preached.  This book is encouraging, challenging, and hopeful. 

Image: christianbook.com

Leave a Reply

